Vivaah's Matrimonial Site is totally (100%) FREE -

Contact members - Free!!
View contact details - Free!!
View Phone Number - Free!!
Unlimited messaging - Free!!
Photo album (8 photos) - Free!!

Quick Search



Hindi BPO Matrimony Grooms.

Vivaah's online marriage services are totally Free & will always stay this way. On this site you can send unlimited contacts & messages and view contact details at no cost. Please support our mission by joining.
Showing profiles 1 to 10 of 500+ matches found.
Without registration the no. of matches shown are limited to 100. Please Register to view more.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next

Order By :

VVE8505 - (Groom)
44 Yrs,   5ft 10in - 177cm
Hindu : Brahmin Kanyakubja
Bachelors in Commerce
India - Uttar Pradesh - Kanpur
I m down to earth person n jolly in Nature passionate about my career n growth
I m living with my mother she is homemaker n enjo ...
VHP8942 - (Groom)
33 Yrs,   5ft - 152cm
Muslim : Sheikh
Diploma in Arts
India - Maharashtra - Borivli
VHD7828 - (Groom)
38 Yrs,   5ft 10in - 177cm
Hindu : Vaish
Bachelors in Commerce
India - Maharashtra - Pune
Iam never married guy I am looking for simple girl for i live with my parents my elder brother has his own flat he married and ble ...
VHD8308 - (Groom)
35 Yrs,   6ft - 182cm
Hindu : Agarwal
Masters in Management
India - Uttar Pradesh - Meerut
Nuclear family, Father retd. govt. service, much more to discuss.. ...
VVE6272 - (Groom)
26 Yrs,   5ft 2in - 157cm
Hindu : Swarnakar
High School in Engineering/ Technology
India - Madhya Pradesh - Indore
na ...
VHP0091 - (Groom)
44 Yrs,   5ft 8in - 172cm
Hindu : Kshatriya
Bachelors in Arts
India - Maharashtra - Mumbai
Got divorced recently hence seeking a fresh start. I don't have any siblings. Born and bought up in Mumbai. Ancestral home at Bast ...
VVE3967 - (Groom)
33 Yrs,   5ft 7in - 170cm
Hindu : Brahmin
Bachelors in Commerce
India - Haryana - Gurgaon
My father ...
VVE3391 - (Groom)
42 Yrs,   5ft 10in - 177cm
Hindu : Khatri
Diploma in Finance
India - Delhi - West Delhi
We are a nuclear family. Family comprises of 3 members: My Self, My Wife and son. I am retired from Pvt Service and wife is Home M ...
VVE1404 - (Groom)
24 Yrs,   5ft 8in - 172cm
Hindu : Jat
Bachelors in Arts
India - Haryana - Gurgaon
I am Rohan. I have completed graduation. I am working in BPO industry by last 5 years. I am planning to settle in Dubai with my fa ...
VVI1353 - (Groom)
29 Yrs,   5ft 7in - 170cm
Hindu : Maurya
Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology
India - Uttar Pradesh - Lucknow
We are 4 in family. Myself, 1 sister, mother, Father ...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next

100% free Matrimony Search and as good as paid sites.
We have taken the lead to make matrimony money free, We will not succeed without your support.
Please support us by joining and sharing with your friends. It will take less than a minute. Thank you!!